Congratulations to our Patrol Award Winners!

Keith poulsen outstanding patroller CMSP & Region 

Jenni Snavely - instructor of the year (OET), CMSP & Region level

Lynn - Dennis Kennedy memorial outstanding OEC instructor

Michael ODriscoll - new patroller of the year

Dan Denruiter - Hall of FameĀ 

Toni - bravo for toboggans

Dave Dombeck - bravo for hours

Tammi Tierney- bravo for patrol room duty/reports

Dick Wolkowski - The Hagar!

Tim Heckman - Amber Ward