2017 Year End Awards

Congratulations to the following people for 2016-2017 Awards Outstanding OEC Instructor–Jeremy McPherson Outstanding Instructor–Cody Jones Outstanding Patroller–Toni Thornton Outstanding Candidate–Mike Schomburg Bravo Award–Jim Anderson with 275 hours Over 200 hours for the season– Bob Govett—244 hours Jeremy McPherson—209 hours Toni Thornton—207 hours Terry Mace—200 hours Dick Depies—200 hours Most Toboggan Runs–Three Way Tie at 13 […]

Education Fund

CMSP Education Fund Guidelines The CMSP Education Fund provides financial support to CMSP members that have shown a desire to enhance their patroller skills for the betterment of CMSP   Budget: To be determined by CMSP Board each year. Education Fund Committee (EFC): Determined by committee chair and CMSP Board Education Fund Scholarship (EFS) application […]

Cascade Mountain Ski Patrol © 2017 Frontier Theme