Election Results

Congratulations to Brendan Wall, who is the new Patrol Representative. Brendan will assume those duties on July 1, 2019 for a two year term.

Congratulations also go out to Cody Jones, Gretchen Girard, and Ben Waldera who were elected to the board. Cody and Gretchen will begin their 2nd term on July 1st, and Ben will start his first three year term.

Updated: April 28, 2019 — 9:04 pm

Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners

Outstanding OEC Candidate–Tammy Tierney

Outstanding Patroller 101 Candidate–Glenn Tomkins

Outstanding OEC Instructor–Bob Hudecek

Outstanding Non-OEC Instructor–Dani McPherson

Outstanding Patroller–Brian Small

Patrol Directors Award–Gretchen Girard for all of her work in recruiting

Bravo Award–Toni Thornton with 470 hours

Most toboggan runs during the season–Toni Thornton with 26

Angel Awards

  • Amanda Jones
  • Tom Nichols
  • Mark McNally

Length of Service Awards

  • David Noland–35 years
  • Steve Stormer-30 years
  • James Venske-30 years
  • Eric Gesteland-25 years
  • Dan Ida-25 years
  • Shannon Hornback-20 years
  • Fred Kunkel-15 years
  • Zach Havens-10 years
  • Linda Hinickle-10 years
  • Cody Jones-10 years
  • Jeremy McPherson-10 years
  • Jim Collar-5 years
  • Bailey Gesteland-5 years
  • Colleen Rogers-5 years
Updated: April 28, 2019 — 7:52 pm